English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Gatos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jacoby Sol
Year Established: 2022
Los Gatos Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 8 0 1 25
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Hooligans 9 6 2 1 18
Centurion FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC Leon 9 4 4 1 13
Matadors 9 5 4 0 11
Los Gatos 9 3 5 1 10
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 9
The Pink Panthers 10 1 9 0 3
AYSO All Stars 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Los Gatos Trophy Case +
Los Gatos Roster
Player Name
1 Anna Schipper
2 Brittlee Riddle
3 Daniel Perez
4 Dylan Garcia
5 Haley Tollison
6 Jacoby Sol
7 Jeremy Thomas
8 Joel Famularo
9 Junaid Khan
10 Kevin Olvera
11 Leo Yoke
12 Moises Yac
13 Ryan Casarez
14 Sebastian Valencia
15 Shane Stephenson
16 Stephen Geurts
17 Sydney Nickell
18 Travis Claypool
Los Gatos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 5 p.m. Los Gatos Centurion FC PHB #3 0:5
Sun, Apr 24 3 p.m. The Pink Panthers Los Gatos PHB #1 0:5
Sun, May 1 5 p.m. FC Leon Los Gatos PHB #4 5:5
Sun, May 15 5 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Los Gatos PHB #4 2:7
Sun, May 22 5 p.m. Hooligans Los Gatos PHB #1 6:4
Sun, Jun 5 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Los Gatos PHB #3 9:4
Sun, Jun 12 5 p.m. AYSO All Stars Los Gatos PHB #2 0:5
Sun, Jun 19 6:05 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jun 26 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #4 7:3
*Sun, Jul 3 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match