English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Red Bulls
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jordan Sumano (87)
Year Established: 2021
FC Red Bulls Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 8 0 1 25
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Hooligans 9 6 2 1 18
Centurion FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC Leon 9 4 4 1 13
Matadors 9 5 4 0 11
Los Gatos 9 3 5 1 10
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 9
The Pink Panthers 10 1 9 0 3
AYSO All Stars 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
1
0
0
1
FC Red Bulls Trophy Case +
FC Red Bulls Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Garcia
2 Alexander Jimenez
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Ashley Kirtz
5 Breahna Gillespie
6 Carlos Lira
7 Cedric Destin
8 Christian Anaya
9 Cole Allenbach
10 Cristian Franco
11 EJ Canseco
12 Flor Valadez
13 Jordan Sumano (87)
14 Julian Cortes
15 Kelly Maguire (84)
16 Kyla Donnelly
17 Noah Mabra
18 Rudy Padilla
FC Red Bulls Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 5 p.m. FC Leon FC Red Bulls PHB #4 1:5
Sun, Apr 24 5 p.m. Temecula FC Coed FC Red Bulls PHB #4 0:5
Sun, May 1 5 p.m. Hooligans FC Red Bulls PHB #1 2:2
Sun, May 15 6:05 p.m. FC Red Bulls Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC PHB #4 2:3
Sun, May 22 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Centurion FC PHB #3 3:2
Sun, Jun 5 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls AYSO All Stars PHB #2 6:1
Sun, Jun 12 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Matadors PHB #4 7:4
Sun, Jun 19 6:05 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #4 6:1
Sun, Jun 26 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #4 7:3
*Sun, Jul 3 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Gatos PHB #2 6:2
* indicates playoff match