English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Matadors
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Lindsay Robinson
Year Established: 2022
Matadors Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Spring 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC 9 8 0 1 25
FC Red Bulls 9 7 1 1 22
Hooligans 9 6 2 1 18
Centurion FC 9 5 3 1 16
FC Leon 9 4 4 1 13
Matadors 9 5 4 0 11
Los Gatos 9 3 5 1 10
Temecula FC Coed 9 3 6 0 9
The Pink Panthers 10 1 9 0 3
AYSO All Stars 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Matadors Trophy Case +
Matadors Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Johnson
2 Christian Torrico
3 Danniel Barba Bernal
4 Gabriel Robinson
5 Hodel Valdivia aguirre
6 Isaac Aviles
7 Khaled Khalil
8 Kourtney Kutscher
9 Leandro Josué Mairena Aguirre
10 Lindsay Robinson
11 Rachel Witz
12 Salvador Leal Estrella
13 Shane Steffes
14 Victor Flores
15 Wilita Sanguma
16 anthony gonzalez
Matadors Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 10 6:05 p.m. Matadors AYSO All Stars PHB #4 8:3
Sun, Apr 24 5 p.m. Matadors Hooligans PHB #3 8:3
Sun, May 1 5 p.m. Matadors Centurion FC PHB #2 5:2
Sun, May 15 5 p.m. Matadors The Pink Panthers PHB #1 5:0
Sun, May 22 6:05 p.m. The Pink Panthers Matadors PHB #4 2:7
Sun, Jun 5 5 p.m. Temecula FC Coed Matadors PHB #1 3:0
Sun, Jun 12 5 p.m. FC Red Bulls Matadors PHB #4 7:4
Sun, Jun 19 5 p.m. Matadors FC Leon PHB #1 3:5
Sun, Jun 26 5 p.m. Sharp Shooters 2.0 FC Matadors PHB #3 5:2
*Sun, Jul 3 5 p.m. Hooligans Matadors PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match