English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
2019 Jose Elias
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 0 0 1 1
El Nacional 1 0 0 1 1
Pumas FC 1 0 0 1 1
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Anza FC 1 0 1 0 0
CantPutItIn FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hilling
2 Breahna Gillespie
3 Cory Smith
4 Danae Hooper
5 Danniel Bernal
6 Eric Bautista
7 Erin Miller
8 Gabriel Alvarado
9 Gerardo Galvan
10 Jessica Elias
11 Jonathan Aispuro
12 Jordan Sumano
13 Jose Elias
14 Librado Guerrero
15 Luis Thomas
16 Morgan Slane
17 Olga l Salas Galvan
18 Orlando Galvan
19 Paulo Candela
20 Samuel Galvan
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 9 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #3 3:2
Fri, Jan 17 7 p.m. Beercelona Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Jan 24 8 p.m. Beercelona FC Liverpool PHB #4
Fri, Jan 31 8 p.m. Beercelona Los Cuervos PHB #4
Fri, Feb 7 7 p.m. Beercelona Matrix AC PHB #3
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. Beercelona CantPutItIn FC PHB #3
Fri, Feb 21 7 p.m. Cali FC Beercelona PHB #4
Fri, Feb 28 9 p.m. El Nacional Beercelona PHB #3
Fri, Mar 6 8 p.m. Balls Out Beercelona PHB #4
Fri, Mar 13 7 p.m. Anza FC Beercelona PHB #4
* indicates playoff match