English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Matrix AC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Melvin
Year Established: 2018
Matrix AC Team MVP
2019 Brian McClendon
2018 Pedro Salazar
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 9 8 1 0 24
Los Cuervos 9 8 1 0 24
Cali FC 9 6 2 1 19
Balls Out 9 6 2 1 19
CantPutItIn FC 9 5 3 1 16
Anza FC 9 4 5 0 12
Synn FC 9 3 5 1 10
El Nacional 9 3 5 1 10
Beercelona 9 2 5 2 8
Pumas FC 9 1 6 2 5
Matrix AC 9 1 6 2 5
Super Saiyans 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
2
2
0
3
Matrix AC Trophy Case +
Matrix AC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Weymann
2 Alex Palmerin (90)
3 Amanda McClendon
4 Arvin Padilla
5 Ashley Melvin
6 Asi Shimon
7 Brian McClendon
8 Brittany Tibbet
9 Cinthya Loreto
10 Daniel Gleksman
11 Diana Vitulli
12 Gustavo Maselli
13 Hector Gonzalez (99)
14 Ian Scott
15 Jennifer Rudolph
16 Jonathan Yujung Yun
17 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
18 Karla Larson
19 Mckenzie O'Rourke
20 Nicholas Gruwell (80)
21 Paul Fisher
22 Pedro Salazar
23 Tiffany Jackson
24 Tiffany Shelton
25 Tony Galarza
26 Travis Thorne
27 Waldo Amador
Matrix AC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Matrix AC El Nacional PHB #3 3:3
Fri, Jan 17 8 p.m. Matrix AC Balls Out PHB #4 2:6
Fri, Jan 24 9 p.m. Matrix AC Anza FC PHB #3 0:5
Fri, Jan 31 9 p.m. Super Saiyans Matrix AC PHB #3 2:3
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. Beercelona Matrix AC PHB #4 4:3
Fri, Feb 14 7 p.m. Pumas FC Matrix AC PHB #3 1:1
Fri, Feb 21 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Matrix AC PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Feb 28 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Matrix AC PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Mar 6 7 p.m. Synn FC Matrix AC PHB #7 7:2
Fri, Nov 6 7 p.m. Matrix AC CantPutItIn FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match