English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Liverpool
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Gonzalez (95)
Assistant Manager: Jesus Duenas
Year Established: 2019
FC Liverpool Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 9 8 1 0 24
Los Cuervos 9 8 1 0 24
Cali FC 9 6 2 1 19
Balls Out 9 6 2 1 19
CantPutItIn FC 9 5 3 1 16
Anza FC 9 4 5 0 12
Synn FC 9 3 5 1 10
El Nacional 9 3 5 1 10
Beercelona 9 2 5 2 8
Pumas FC 9 1 6 2 5
Matrix AC 9 1 6 2 5
Super Saiyans 9 1 7 1 4
Team Uniform
1
2
0
1
FC Liverpool Trophy Case +
FC Liverpool Roster
Player Name
1 Alexis Morales
2 Cristian Franco
3 Daniel Duran
4 Diego Jimenez
5 Gasper Jesus
6 Gloria Mateo
7 Gricelda Ramirez
8 Jesus Duenas
9 Jesus Perez
10 Juan Carlos Mateo
11 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
12 Lizbeth Ordonez
13 Luis Velazquez
14 Mariela Nieto Ordonez
15 Ramon Gonzalez
16 Roberto Ramirez
17 Rodrigo Rodriguez (88)
18 Rolando Jesus
19 Salvador Cortes
FC Liverpool Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 7 p.m. Anza FC FC Liverpool PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Jan 17 7 p.m. Super Saiyans FC Liverpool PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Jan 24 7 p.m. Beercelona FC Liverpool PHB #4 1:5
Fri, Jan 31 7 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool PHB #3 3:8
Fri, Feb 7 7 p.m. Synn FC FC Liverpool PHB #3 1:4
Fri, Feb 14 7 p.m. FC Liverpool Los Cuervos PHB #4 3:4
Fri, Feb 21 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Matrix AC PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Feb 28 7 p.m. FC Liverpool CantPutItIn FC PHB #8 9:4
Fri, Mar 6 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Cali FC PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Nov 6 7 p.m. FC Liverpool El Nacional PHB #7
* indicates playoff match