English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justyn Gallego
Year Established: 2019
Pumas FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 0 0 1 1
El Nacional 1 0 0 1 1
Pumas FC 1 0 0 1 1
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Anza FC 1 0 1 0 0
CantPutItIn FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Pumas FC Trophy Case +
Pumas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrew Rice
2 David Casarotte
3 Dru Morgan
4 Eugene Agustin
5 Hannah Barton
6 Ian Geeves
7 Jack Foster
8 Jamie Ferguson
9 Jordan Parker
10 Justyn Gallego
11 Kristina Wallis
12 Mike Skidmore
13 Robert McFarlane
14 Stephanie Geeves
15 Tate Daniels
16 Tiffany Andrews
17 Tiffany Snow Huisman
Pumas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC PHB #4 4:4
Fri, Jan 17 7 p.m. Beercelona Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Jan 24 7 p.m. Synn FC Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Jan 31 9 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool PHB #3
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. Pumas FC Los Cuervos PHB #4
Fri, Feb 14 9 p.m. Pumas FC Matrix AC PHB #3
Fri, Feb 21 9 p.m. Pumas FC CantPutItIn FC PHB #4
Fri, Feb 28 7 p.m. Pumas FC Cali FC PHB #4
Fri, Mar 6 7 p.m. El Nacional Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Mar 13 7 p.m. Balls Out Pumas FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match