English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 0 0 1 1
El Nacional 1 0 0 1 1
Pumas FC 1 0 0 1 1
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Anza FC 1 0 1 0 0
CantPutItIn FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
1
2
0
2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Granados
2 Alex Rios
3 Analaura Flores
4 Ariel Flores
5 Arturo Flores Sr.
6 Elexus Garcia
7 Elijah Roberson
8 Esteban Galvan
9 Felipe Salcedo
10 Jake Simmons
11 Jesus Escobedo
12 Jose Alex Camacho
13 Juan Flores
14 Kassandra Rios
15 Melissa Ramirez
16 Michael Gallardo
17 Oscar Mejia
18 Ricky Garcia
19 Rob Flores
20 Saul Suarez
21 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 8 p.m. Matrix AC El Nacional PHB #3 3:3
Fri, Jan 17 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC El Nacional PHB #3
Fri, Jan 24 9 p.m. Cali FC El Nacional PHB #3
Fri, Jan 31 7 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #4
Fri, Feb 7 7 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #4
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. El Nacional Anza FC PHB #4
Fri, Feb 21 7 p.m. El Nacional Super Saiyans PHB #3
Fri, Feb 28 9 p.m. El Nacional Beercelona PHB #3
Fri, Mar 6 7 p.m. El Nacional Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Mar 13 8 p.m. FC Liverpool El Nacional PHB #3
* indicates playoff match