English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Anza FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Christian Garcia
Assistant Manager: Marianna Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Anza FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Winter 2020
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
Los Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 0 0 1 1
El Nacional 1 0 0 1 1
Pumas FC 1 0 0 1 1
Super Saiyans 1 0 0 1 1
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Anza FC 1 0 1 0 0
CantPutItIn FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Anza FC Trophy Case +
Anza FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adan Arias
2 Arnulfo Cantoran
3 Cameron Knight
4 Christian Garcia
5 Cristian Galindo
6 Fernando Presiado
7 Francisco Garcia
8 Gregory Sandoval
9 Gustavo Robles
10 Jaime Garcia
11 Jesus Soto
12 Jose Gudino
13 Julie Cantoran
14 Luis Delgadillo
15 Madison Geldbach
16 Marianna Garcia
17 Michell Acevedo
18 Nuvia Cervantes
19 Peter Acevedo
20 Rene Galindo
21 Ryan Williams
22 Sabrina Quinonez
23 Saul Perez
Anza FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Jan 10 7 p.m. Anza FC FC Liverpool PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Jan 17 9 p.m. Anza FC Los Cuervos PHB #3
Fri, Jan 24 7 p.m. Matrix AC Anza FC PHB #4
Fri, Jan 31 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Anza FC PHB #3
Fri, Feb 7 9 p.m. Cali FC Anza FC PHB #3
Fri, Feb 14 8 p.m. El Nacional Anza FC PHB #4
Fri, Feb 21 8 p.m. Balls Out Anza FC PHB #4
Fri, Feb 28 7 p.m. Synn FC Anza FC PHB #3
Fri, Mar 6 8 p.m. Anza FC Super Saiyans PHB #3
Fri, Mar 13 7 p.m. Anza FC Beercelona PHB #4
* indicates playoff match