English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brexit FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Aaron Reyes
Year Established: 2022
Brexit FC Team MVP
2022 Aaron Reyes
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Brexit FC Trophy Case +
Brexit FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Reyes
2 Adam Kramer
3 Ariana Serrato
4 Brianna Link
5 Carlo Ramirez
6 Carlos Duran1
7 Corey Moore
8 Daniela Jaramillo
9 Eric Van Vliet
10 Grant Van Vliet
11 Hiram Ugues
12 Jake Gonzalez
13 Jordan Beacham
14 Luke Van Vliet
15 Nick Perea
16 Nolan Strom
17 Roberto Toral
18 Samantha Kaye-Toral
19 Sandi Susac
20 natalia toral
Brexit FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 7 p.m. FC Red Bulls Brexit FC PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Brexit FC PHB #7 2:5
Fri, Oct 21 9 p.m. Brexit FC Kaos Fc PHB #8 5:1
Fri, Oct 28 9 p.m. Brexit FC Los Cuervos PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Nov 4 7 p.m. Brexit FC Red or Dead PHB #8 2:3
Fri, Nov 11 8 p.m. Brexit FC Dorado Gaming PHB #8 5:3
Fri, Nov 18 8 p.m. Ballers FC Brexit FC PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Dec 2 8 p.m. AC Murrieta Brexit FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Dec 9 9 p.m. Beercelona Brexit FC PHB #7 3:6
Fri, Dec 16 9 p.m. Beercelona Brexit FC PHB #7 4:9
Fri, Dec 30 7:30 p.m. Los Cuervos Brexit FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match