English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Red or Dead
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ted Snellen
Assistant Manager: Jesse Gonzalez
Year Established: 2021
Red or Dead Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Red or Dead Trophy Case +
Red or Dead Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Robinson
2 Alex Hidalgo
3 Amanda Gilliland
4 Andres Posos
5 Arash Fotouhi
6 Courtney Lock
7 Eduardo Chumpitaz
8 Isaias Bardales
9 Jesse Gonzalez
10 Jose Moyano
11 Makenzie Robinson
12 Marco Worsley (81)
13 Mario Flores
14 Rhiannon Gray
15 Scott Buesing
16 Ted Peterson
17 Ted Snellen
18 Venecia Valdez
Red or Dead Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 8 p.m. Red or Dead Ballers FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. Red or Dead AC Murrieta PHB #8 7:2
Fri, Oct 21 7 p.m. Red or Dead Beercelona PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Oct 28 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Red or Dead PHB #8 4:2
Fri, Nov 4 7 p.m. Brexit FC Red or Dead PHB #8 2:3
Fri, Nov 11 9 p.m. Kaos Fc Red or Dead PHB #8 5:2
Fri, Nov 18 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Red or Dead PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Dec 2 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Red or Dead PHB #7 3:8
Fri, Dec 9 8 p.m. Red or Dead Dorado Gaming PHB #8 5:4
Fri, Dec 16 7 p.m. Red or Dead Ballers FC PHB #8 2:4
* indicates playoff match