English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
AC Murrieta
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Guido Ponce
Year Established: 2022
AC Murrieta Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
AC Murrieta Trophy Case +
AC Murrieta Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Adrian Alcantar
3 Adrian Soriano
4 Belinda Gary
5 David Ross
6 Dino Montilla
7 Eugene Agustin
8 Fernando Rodriguez
9 Guido Ponce
10 Jordan Wall
11 Jose Trujillo
12 Kayle Garner
13 Kaytie Williamson
14 Kelly Maguire (84)
15 Kevin Sanchez (RSC)
16 Ofei Wellington
17 Ryan Cervantes
18 Shelby Ostapeck
AC Murrieta Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 9 p.m. Los Cuervos AC Murrieta PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. Red or Dead AC Murrieta PHB #8 7:2
Fri, Oct 21 9 p.m. Dorado Gaming AC Murrieta PHB #7 5:1
Fri, Oct 28 9 p.m. Ballers FC AC Murrieta PHB #8 5:0
Fri, Nov 4 9 p.m. Manchester City FC AC Murrieta PHB #7 4:0
Fri, Nov 11 7 p.m. AC Murrieta Beercelona PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Nov 18 9 p.m. AC Murrieta FC Red Bulls PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Dec 2 8 p.m. AC Murrieta Brexit FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Dec 9 9 p.m. AC Murrieta Kaos Fc PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Dec 16 9 p.m. AC Murrieta Dorado Gaming PHB #8 0:3
* indicates playoff match