English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Dorado Gaming
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Khaled Khalil
Assistant Manager: Khaled Khalil
Year Established: 2022
Dorado Gaming Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
0
0
0
0
Dorado Gaming Trophy Case +
Dorado Gaming Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hilling
2 Adolfo Miranda
3 Adrian Cabrera
4 Alex Gonzalez
5 Anthony Gonzalez
6 Brianna Llamas
7 Caitlin Jordan
8 Carlos Gabrielli
9 Christian Anaya
10 Cristobal Castillo
11 Danny Cabrera
12 David Acevedo
13 Emmanuel Lopez
14 Ernesto Leon
15 Isaac Aviles
16 Khaled Khalil
17 Lauren Correia
18 Madison Geldbach Williams
19 Ryan Williams
20 Taylor Rueckel
21 Tyler Lanni 92
22 Zach Morley
Dorado Gaming Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Dorado Gaming PHB #7 9:4
Fri, Oct 14 8 p.m. Dorado Gaming Ballers FC PHB #8 1:6
Fri, Oct 21 9 p.m. Dorado Gaming AC Murrieta PHB #7 5:1
Fri, Oct 28 7 p.m. Dorado Gaming Beercelona PHB #8 2:7
Fri, Nov 4 8 p.m. Dorado Gaming FC Red Bulls PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Nov 11 8 p.m. Brexit FC Dorado Gaming PHB #8 5:3
Fri, Nov 18 9 p.m. Kaos Fc Dorado Gaming PHB #7 5:1
Fri, Dec 2 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Dorado Gaming PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Dec 9 8 p.m. Red or Dead Dorado Gaming PHB #8 5:4
Fri, Dec 16 9 p.m. AC Murrieta Dorado Gaming PHB #8 0:3
* indicates playoff match