English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Manchester City FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Cesar Lopez - Arredondo
Assistant Manager: Gustavo Romero
Year Established: 2015
Manchester City FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
1
Manchester City FC Trophy Case +
Manchester City FC Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Carroll
2 Andres Marquez
3 Ashton Vega
4 Cesar Lopez - Arredondo
5 Cynthia Carroll
6 Daniela Lopez
7 Erik Villalobos
8 Esmeralda Correa
9 Francisco Arredondo
10 Ismael Morales
11 Ivan Arredondo
12 Jesus Alcaraz
13 Josue Marquez
14 Leonel Osorio
15 Luis Vega
16 Marisa Torres
17 Megan Rodriguez
Manchester City FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Dorado Gaming PHB #7 9:4
Fri, Oct 14 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Brexit FC PHB #7 2:5
Fri, Oct 21 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Ballers FC PHB #7 0:5
Fri, Oct 28 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Kaos Fc PHB #7 4:6
Fri, Nov 4 9 p.m. Manchester City FC AC Murrieta PHB #7 4:0
Fri, Nov 11 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Los Cuervos PHB #7 2:7
Fri, Nov 18 8 p.m. Manchester City FC Beercelona PHB #7 3:8
Fri, Dec 2 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Red or Dead PHB #7 3:8
Fri, Dec 9 7 p.m. Manchester City FC FC Red Bulls PHB #8 4:9
Fri, Dec 16 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Manchester City FC PHB #7 6:1
* indicates playoff match