English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Los Cuervos
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Alejandra Arana
Year Established: 2019
Los Cuervos Team MVP
2022 Juan Arana
Friday Coed Fall 2022
Team GP W L D PTS
Los Cuervos 10 10 0 0 30
Ballers FC 10 8 1 1 24
FC Red Bulls 10 8 1 1 24
Brexit FC 10 6 4 0 18
Beercelona 10 5 5 0 15
Kaos Fc 10 4 6 0 12
Red or Dead 10 4 6 0 11
Dorado Gaming 10 2 8 0 6
Manchester City FC 10 2 8 0 6
AC Murrieta 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
2
3
0
3
Los Cuervos Trophy Case +
Los Cuervos Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandra Arana
2 Angel Guillen(97)
3 Brad Ritchie
4 Crystal Fullerton
5 Dakotah Medina1
6 Efrain Bonilla Caudillo
7 Guillermo Muniz
8 Isaias Valera
9 Israel Vasquez
10 Ivan Hernandez
11 Jesus Herrera
12 Joaquin Jimenez
13 Jordan Kraal
14 Juan Arana
15 Kevin Sanchez (96)
16 Kiara Ayala
17 Luis Adom
18 Melissa Serrato
Los Cuervos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 7 9 p.m. Los Cuervos AC Murrieta PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Oct 14 7 p.m. Beercelona Los Cuervos PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Oct 21 8 p.m. FC Red Bulls Los Cuervos PHB #8 0:2
Fri, Oct 28 9 p.m. Brexit FC Los Cuervos PHB #7 1:6
Fri, Nov 4 8 p.m. Kaos Fc Los Cuervos PHB #8 3:6
Fri, Nov 11 9 p.m. Manchester City FC Los Cuervos PHB #7 2:7
Fri, Nov 18 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Red or Dead PHB #8 8:3
Fri, Dec 2 7 p.m. Los Cuervos Dorado Gaming PHB #8 6:1
Fri, Dec 9 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Ballers FC PHB #7 6:4
Fri, Dec 16 8 p.m. Los Cuervos Manchester City FC PHB #7 6:1
Fri, Dec 30 7:30 p.m. Los Cuervos Brexit FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match