English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Honey Badgers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tim McGee
Year Established: 2019
Honey Badgers FC Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 8 8 0 0 24
Francesca's 30 8 7 1 0 20
Nutmeg Sporting Club 8 6 2 0 18
Honey Badgers FC 8 5 3 0 15
Underdogs F.C. 8 5 3 0 15
Banda Los Plebes 8 4 4 0 12
F.U.F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
International F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Spartans F.C. 8 3 5 0 8
Leon F.C. 8 2 5 1 7
Havoc FC 8 1 6 1 4
Turf Kings 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Honey Badgers FC Trophy Case +
Honey Badgers FC Roster
Player Name
1 AJ Covarrubias
2 Alex Holland
3 Andy Gilmour
4 Anthony Maxey
5 Antonio Padilla (91 GK ONLY)
6 Austen Lewis (93)
7 Brent Zahn
8 Dash Crutchley
9 Eric Morris
10 Gerardo Gonzalez (91)
11 Hotan Honarvar
12 Israel Valadez
13 Johan Sigaud
14 Nick Zamora
15 Shane Roberts
16 Steven Maxey
17 Tim McGee
Honey Badgers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 4:2
Thu, Sep 26 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC International F.C. PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 24 8 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Havoc FC PHB #3 4:1
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Manchester United PHB #3 1:3
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Francesca's 30 Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match