English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Banda Los Plebes
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abraham Montoya
Year Established: 2019
Banda Los Plebes Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 11 0 0 32
Francesca's 30 11 9 2 0 26
Honey Badgers FC 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 8 3 0 24
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 12 7 5 0 20
F.U.F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
International F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Banda Los Plebes 11 4 7 0 12
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
Havoc FC 11 2 8 1 7
Turf Kings 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Banda Los Plebes Trophy Case +
Banda Los Plebes Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Montoya
2 Carlos Canjura
3 Carlos Quintero
4 Claudio Melvin
5 Eric Hernandez
6 Francisco Cabrera
7 Francisco Rivera
8 Jes Lee
9 Jesus Manuel Medina
10 Oscar Perez
11 Pedro Hernandez
12 Piero Mendiola
13 Sergio Almaraz (80)
14 Tamim Akimi (89)
15 Victor Santiago
16 Victor Lopez
Banda Los Plebes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Sep 19 8 p.m. Banda Los Plebes International F.C. PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 26 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Havoc FC Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 2:5
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Manchester United Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Banda Los Plebes PHB #4 6:2
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 6:2
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 2:3
* indicates playoff match