English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Banda Los Plebes
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Abraham Montoya
Year Established: 2019
Banda Los Plebes Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 9 9 0 0 26
Francesca's 30 9 8 1 0 23
Honey Badgers FC 9 6 3 0 18
Nutmeg Sporting Club 9 6 3 0 18
Underdogs F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
F.U.F.C. 9 4 5 0 12
Banda Los Plebes 9 4 5 0 12
International F.C. 9 3 6 0 9
Spartans F.C. 8 3 5 0 8
Leon F.C. 9 2 6 1 7
Havoc FC 9 1 7 1 4
Turf Kings 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Banda Los Plebes Trophy Case +
Banda Los Plebes Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Montoya
2 Carlos Canjura
3 Carlos Quintero
4 Francisco Cabrera
5 Jes Lee
6 Jesus Manuel Medina
7 Pedro Hernandez
8 Sergio Almaraz (80)
9 Tamim Akimi (89)
10 Victor Santiago
Banda Los Plebes Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Sep 19 8 p.m. Banda Los Plebes International F.C. PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 26 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 2:1
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Havoc FC Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 2:5
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Manchester United Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Banda Los Plebes PHB #4 6:2
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 6:2
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #4
Thu, Dec 5 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
* indicates playoff match