English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: German Cantero
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Havoc FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Nutmeg Sporting Club 2 2 0 0 6
Leon F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
International F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Banda Los Plebes 2 1 1 0 3
Havoc FC 2 0 1 1 1
Honey Badgers FC 2 0 2 0 0
Spartans F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Turf Kings 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Ash Laker
3 Dan Faraci
4 German Cantero
5 Gustavo Sandoval
6 Harry Gill
7 Izzy Manuel Jimenez Torres
8 Jordan Sumano
9 Jordi Romero
10 Jose Arias
11 Jose Aros
12 Joshua Lailson
13 Justin Stricker
14 Librado Guerrero
15 Michael Chavez
16 Nicholas Byers
17 Nicholas Ortega
18 Patrick Rovick
19 Robert Huezo
20 Ryan VanYperen
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Havoc FC Manchester United PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Havoc FC Leon F.C. PHB #4 4:4
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Havoc FC Francesca's 30 PHB #4
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Havoc FC F.U.F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Oct 10 9 p.m. Havoc FC Banda Los Plebes PHB #3
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Oct 31 7 p.m. International F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Nov 7 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Turf Kings Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4
* indicates playoff match