English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Leon F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Luis Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Leon F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 8 8 0 0 24
Francesca's 30 8 7 1 0 20
Nutmeg Sporting Club 8 6 2 0 18
Honey Badgers FC 8 5 3 0 15
Underdogs F.C. 8 5 3 0 15
Banda Los Plebes 8 4 4 0 12
F.U.F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
International F.C. 8 3 5 0 9
Spartans F.C. 8 3 5 0 8
Leon F.C. 8 2 5 1 7
Havoc FC 8 1 6 1 4
Turf Kings 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Leon F.C. Trophy Case +
Leon F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Rosales
2 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera
3 Boris Martinez
4 Courtney "Dre" Barnett
5 Eric Stevens
6 Francisco Ortiz
7 Jesus Rivera
8 Julio Calderon
9 Lucio Jimenez
10 Luis Vargas
11 Morgan Zuniga
12 Noe Veyna
13 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
14 Placido Ortiz
15 Roberto Ochoa
16 Victor Meza
Leon F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Turf Kings Leon F.C. PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Havoc FC Leon F.C. PHB #4 4:4
Thu, Sep 26 8 p.m. Manchester United Leon F.C. PHB #4 3:1
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #3 4:0
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Francesca's 30 PHB #3 0:3
Thu, Oct 17 9 p.m. Leon F.C. F.U.F.C. PHB #3 0:2
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4 2:4
Thu, Nov 14 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. International F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Dec 5 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match