English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Leon F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Luis Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Leon F.C. Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Nutmeg Sporting Club 2 2 0 0 6
Leon F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
International F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Banda Los Plebes 2 1 1 0 3
Havoc FC 2 0 1 1 1
Honey Badgers FC 2 0 2 0 0
Spartans F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Turf Kings 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Leon F.C. Trophy Case +
Leon F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Jesus Rivera
2 Jesus Manuel Medina
3 Julio Calderon
4 Luis Vargas
5 Morgan Zuniga
6 Noe Veyna
7 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
8 Placido Ortiz
9 Roberto Ochoa
10 Victor Meza
Leon F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Turf Kings Leon F.C. PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Havoc FC Leon F.C. PHB #4 4:4
Thu, Sep 26 8 p.m. Manchester United Leon F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Oct 3 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Oct 10 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Francesca's 30 PHB #3
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m. Leon F.C. F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Banda Los Plebes PHB #3
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Nov 7 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. International F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Nov 21 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match