English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Nutmeg Sporting Club
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tony Galarza
Assistant Manager: Deepak Mehra
Year Established: 2019
Nutmeg Sporting Club Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 2 2 0 0 6
Manchester United 2 2 0 0 6
Nutmeg Sporting Club 2 2 0 0 6
Leon F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
International F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
F.U.F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Banda Los Plebes 2 1 1 0 3
Havoc FC 2 0 1 1 1
Honey Badgers FC 2 0 2 0 0
Spartans F.C. 2 0 2 0 0
Turf Kings 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Nutmeg Sporting Club Trophy Case +
Nutmeg Sporting Club Roster
Player Name
1 Abner Avila
2 Alex Rodriquez
3 Cristian Lisandro Palena
4 Daniel Camorlinga
5 Deepak Mehra
6 Hector Lepe
7 Hugo Gonzalez
8 Jeremy Alba
9 Jesus Tapia
10 Michael Ramos
11 Omar Tapia
12 Pete Martinez (80)
13 Rio Robles-Richmond
14 Robert Mainwaring
15 Tony Galarza
16 Travis Thorne
17 Victor Ortega
18 Zack Kukoy
Nutmeg Sporting Club Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3 1:4
Thu, Sep 19 9 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 4:2
Thu, Sep 26 8 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club International F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Oct 3 9 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Underdogs F.C. PHB #4
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Turf Kings PHB #4
Thu, Oct 17 8 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Havoc FC PHB #4
Thu, Oct 24 9 p.m. Manchester United Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Oct 31 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Nov 7 8 p.m. Francesca's 30 Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Nov 14 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #4
Thu, Nov 21 9 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Nutmeg Sporting Club PHB #3
* indicates playoff match