English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Turf Kings
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Pete Martinez (80)
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Turf Kings Team MVP
Thursday Men’s 30 Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 11 0 0 32
Francesca's 30 11 9 2 0 26
Honey Badgers FC 11 8 3 0 24
Nutmeg Sporting Club 11 8 3 0 24
Underdogs F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Spartans F.C. 12 7 5 0 20
F.U.F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
International F.C. 11 4 7 0 12
Banda Los Plebes 11 4 7 0 12
Leon F.C. 11 2 8 1 7
Havoc FC 11 2 8 1 7
Turf Kings 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Turf Kings Trophy Case +
Turf Kings Roster
Player Name
Turf Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 12 7 p.m. Turf Kings Leon F.C. PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Sep 19 7 p.m. Turf Kings Francesca's 30 PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Sep 26 7 p.m. Turf Kings F.U.F.C. PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Oct 3 8 p.m. Banda Los Plebes Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 10 7 p.m. Nutmeg Sporting Club Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 17 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Oct 24 7 p.m. International F.C. Turf Kings PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Nov 7 7 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 14 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Nov 21 7 p.m. Turf Kings Havoc FC PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Dec 5 7 p.m. Turf Kings Manchester United PHB #3 0:5
* indicates playoff match