English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Brooktown Bombers

Team Management
Manager: Isaias Rodriguez
Year Established: 2019
Brooktown Bombers Team MVP
Sunday Men's Open Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Brooktown Bombers 10 7 1 2 22
Tekkerslovokia 2.0 10 6 3 1 19
Tropical 10 5 3 2 17
Unicorns F.C. 10 5 4 1 16
Stoke City 10 5 3 2 15
MIRANDA REAL ESTATE 10 4 5 1 12
La Seleccion 10 2 5 3 9
Union F.C. 11 2 7 2 6
Colo-Colo FC 7 1 6 0 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X
X
X
X
Brooktown Bombers Trophy Case +
Brooktown Bombers Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Vazquez
2 Alberto Gonzalez (97)
3 Brian Morales
4 Cristian Mendoza
5 Daniel Desiderio
6 Francisco Mendez
7 Francisco "Paco" Santana
8 Guillermo Alvarez
9 Gustavo Alvarez
10 Isaias Rodriguez
11 Joaquin Alvarez
12 Jonathan Mendoza
13 Jonathan Moreno
14 Luis Alberto Gonzalez
15 Rollie Rodríguez García
16 Yerry Mendez
Brooktown Bombers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Apr 7 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Stoke City PHB #4 2:1
Sun, Apr 14 midnight Brooktown Bombers **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Sun, Apr 28 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Colo-Colo FC PHB #2 4:2
Sun, May 5 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Tekkerslovokia 2.0 PHB #2 2:1
Sun, May 19 8:20 p.m. La Seleccion Brooktown Bombers PHB #1 2:2
Sun, Jun 2 8:20 p.m. Union F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #2 1:2
Sun, Jun 9 8:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Colo-Colo FC PHB #2 5:0
Sun, Jun 23 8:20 p.m. Tropical Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 1:6
Sun, Jun 30 8:20 p.m. Unicorns F.C. Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 2:2
Sun, Jul 7 8:20 p.m. MIRANDA REAL ESTATE Brooktown Bombers PHB #4 2:4
Sun, Jul 14 7:20 p.m. Brooktown Bombers Union F.C. PHB #1 1:2
* indicates playoff match