Fairway FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jim Ferreyra
Year Established: 2017
Fairway FC Team MVP
2018 David Casarotte
2017 Luis Xavier Roldan
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 3 3 0 0 9
Honey Badgers FC 3 3 0 0 9
Manchester United 3 2 0 1 6
Spartans F.C. 3 2 0 1 6
Fairway FC 3 2 1 0 6
F.U.F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Leon F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Turf Kings 3 0 3 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 3 0 3 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Fairway FC Trophy Case +
Fairway FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hughes
2 Antonio Ramirez
3 Brandon Reynolds
4 Daniel Camorlinga
5 David Casarotte
6 Deepak Mehra
7 Heriberto Hurtado
8 Ian Scott
9 Jameson Martin
10 Javier Reyes
11 Jim Ferreyra
12 Julian Ducatenzeiler (86)
13 Lee Koch
14 Michael Carter
15 Nick Zamora
Fairway FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 7 p.m. Fairway FC Manchester United PHB #4 1:6
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Turf Kings Fairway FC PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Fairway FC PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Mar 21 8 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Fairway FC PHB #4
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Fairway FC PHB #4
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Fairway FC PHB #3
Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Fairway FC PHB #4
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Fairway FC Spartans F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Apr 25 7 p.m. Fairway FC F.U.F.C. PHB #4
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Fairway FC Outlaws PHB #3
Thu, May 9 7 p.m. Fairway FC Havoc FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match