Honey Badgers FC

Team Management
Manager: Tim McGee
Year Established: 2019
Honey Badgers FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 3 3 0 0 9
Honey Badgers FC 3 3 0 0 9
Manchester United 3 2 0 1 6
Spartans F.C. 3 2 0 1 6
Fairway FC 3 2 1 0 6
F.U.F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Leon F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Turf Kings 3 0 3 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 3 0 3 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Honey Badgers FC Trophy Case +
Honey Badgers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Holland
2 Antonio Padilla (91 GK ONLY)
3 Austen Lewis (93)
4 Benjamin Paccione
5 Brent Zahn
6 Dash Crutchley
7 Eric Morris
8 Israel Valadez
9 Jesus Valadez
10 Marcos Dadalt
11 Shane Roberts
12 Tim McGee
13 Zoran Nanusevic
Honey Badgers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Trillion Real Estate Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 6:7
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Francesca's 30 PHB #3
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Fairway FC PHB #4
Thu, Apr 4 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Spartans F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC F.U.F.C. PHB #3
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Outlaws PHB #4
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Havoc FC Honey Badgers FC PHB #4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Manchester United Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Turf Kings Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match