Honey Badgers FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Tim McGee
Year Established: 2019
Honey Badgers FC Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 9 0 2 28
Fairway FC 11 9 1 1 28
Francesca's 30 11 7 0 4 25
Honey Badgers FC 11 7 3 1 22
F.U.F.C. 11 6 5 0 18
Spartans F.C. 11 5 2 4 18
Leon F.C. 11 5 5 1 16
Underdogs F.C. 11 4 6 1 13
Outlaws 11 3 7 1 10
Turf Kings 11 2 9 0 6
B Team 11 1 9 1 3
Havoc FC 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Honey Badgers FC Trophy Case +
Honey Badgers FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Holland
2 Antonio Padilla (91 GK ONLY)
3 Austen Lewis (93)
4 Benjamin Paccione
5 Brent Zahn
6 Dash Crutchley
7 Eric Morris
8 Heath Chehey
9 Israel Valadez
10 Jesus Valadez
11 John Medina
12 Marcos Dadalt
13 Shane Roberts
14 Tim McGee
15 Zoran Nanusevic
Honey Badgers FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. B Team Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 6:7
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Francesca's 30 PHB #3 2:2
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Fairway FC PHB #4 3:6
Thu, Apr 4 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Spartans F.C. PHB #3 2:3
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Honey Badgers FC F.U.F.C. PHB #3 3:0
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Honey Badgers FC Outlaws PHB #4 7:2
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Havoc FC Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 2:7
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Manchester United Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 6:2
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Turf Kings Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:5
*Thu, May 16 8 p.m. Manchester United Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match