Leon F.C.

Team Management
Manager: Luis Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Leon F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 3 3 0 0 9
Honey Badgers FC 3 3 0 0 9
Manchester United 3 2 0 1 6
Spartans F.C. 3 2 0 1 6
Fairway FC 3 2 1 0 6
F.U.F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Leon F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Turf Kings 3 0 3 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 3 0 3 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Leon F.C. Trophy Case +
Leon F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Rosales
2 Andrew Vidales(89)
3 Enrique Alvarado Sr
4 Francisco Ortiz
5 Jesus Cabrera
6 Jesus Rivera
7 Jorge Torres(TH)
8 Lawrence Johnson
9 Luis Vargas
10 Morgan Zuniga
11 Noe Morales
12 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
13 Placido Ortiz
14 Victor Meza
Leon F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 3:1
Thu, Mar 7 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Outlaws PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Francesca's 30 PHB #4
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Manchester United PHB #4
Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Fairway FC PHB #4
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Spartans F.C. PHB #3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Trillion Real Estate PHB #4
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Leon F.C. F.U.F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match