English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Leon F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Luis Vargas
Year Established: 2019
Leon F.C. Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 9 0 2 28
Fairway FC 11 9 1 1 28
Francesca's 30 11 7 0 4 25
Honey Badgers FC 11 7 3 1 22
F.U.F.C. 11 6 5 0 18
Spartans F.C. 11 5 2 4 18
Leon F.C. 11 5 5 1 16
Underdogs F.C. 11 4 6 1 13
International F.C. 11 3 7 1 10
Turf Kings 11 2 9 0 6
B Team 11 1 9 1 3
Havoc FC 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Leon F.C. Trophy Case +
Leon F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alvaro Rosales
2 Andrew Vidales(89)
3 Boris Martinez
4 Elias Dominguez
5 Enrique Alvarado Sr
6 Francisco Ortiz
7 Jesus Cabrera
8 Jesus Rivera
9 Jhonny Jazo (81)
10 Jimmy Garibaldo (88)
11 Lawrence Johnson
12 Luis Vargas
13 Morgan Zuniga
14 Noe Morales
15 Noe Veyna
16 Oscar Franco (MFCC)
17 Placido Ortiz (82)
18 Victor Meza
Leon F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Underdogs F.C. PHB #3 3:1
Thu, Mar 7 7 p.m. Leon F.C. International F.C. PHB #4 3:2
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Leon F.C. Francesca's 30 PHB #4 1:1
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Manchester United PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Apr 11 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Fairway FC PHB #4 1:4
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Apr 25 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Spartans F.C. PHB #4 2:3
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Leon F.C. B Team PHB #4 4:3
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Leon F.C. F.U.F.C. PHB #4 2:4
*Thu, May 16 7 p.m. Spartans F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #4 4:6
*Thu, May 23 7 p.m. F.U.F.C. Leon F.C. PHB #4 3:2
* indicates playoff match