B Team
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Sergio Almaraz
Assistant Manager: Michael Taylor
Year Established: 2015
B Team Team MVP
2015 Adrian Santibanez
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 8 7 0 1 21
Fairway FC 8 6 1 1 19
Francesca's 30 8 5 0 3 18
Honey Badgers FC 8 5 2 1 16
F.U.F.C. 8 5 3 0 15
Leon F.C. 8 4 3 1 13
Spartans F.C. 8 3 2 3 11
Outlaws 8 3 5 0 9
Underdogs F.C. 8 2 5 1 7
Turf Kings 8 1 7 0 3
B Team 8 1 6 1 3
Havoc FC 8 0 8 0 0
Team Uniform
X4
X2
X0
X2
B Team Trophy Case +
B Team Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Montoya
2 Adrian Santibanez
3 Ahmad (AJ) Jamalpoor
4 Carlos Quintero
5 Jesus Manuel Medina
6 Jon Schmitz
7 Jonathan Esteves
8 Jose Granda
9 Katie Grant
10 Michael Bettencourt
11 Michael Taylor
12 Robert Cota
13 Scott Steffen
14 Sergio Almaraz
15 Tamim Akimi (89)
16 Tyson Robinson
B Team Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. B Team Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. B Team Francesca's 30 PHB #3 4:7
Thu, Mar 14 7 p.m. B Team Fairway FC PHB #3 0:5
Thu, Mar 21 7 p.m. B Team Spartans F.C. PHB #4 2:2
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. B Team PHB #3 5:0
Thu, Apr 4 7 p.m. Outlaws B Team PHB #4 3:1
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Havoc FC B Team PHB #4 0:1
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Manchester United B Team PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Turf Kings B Team PHB #4
Thu, May 2 8 p.m. Leon F.C. B Team PHB #4
Thu, May 9 7 p.m. B Team Underdogs F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match