English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: German Cantero
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Havoc FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 9 0 2 28
Fairway FC 11 9 1 1 28
Francesca's 30 11 7 0 4 25
Honey Badgers FC 11 7 3 1 22
F.U.F.C. 11 6 5 0 18
Spartans F.C. 11 5 2 4 18
Leon F.C. 11 5 5 1 16
Underdogs F.C. 11 4 6 1 13
Cheap Date 11 3 7 1 10
Turf Kings 11 2 9 0 6
B Team 11 1 9 1 3
Havoc FC 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 Ash Laker
2 Brad Schugardt
3 Carlos Aros
4 Chris Smiriglio
5 Christian Hernandez
6 Dennis Nolte
7 Enmar Manghi
8 German Cantero
9 Harry Gill
10 Jeremiah Mann
11 Jordan Sumano
12 Jordi Romero
13 Jose Arias
14 Jose Aros
15 Joshua Lailson
16 Justin Stricker
17 Librado Guerrero
18 Michael Chavez
19 Nicholas Ortega
20 Robert Huezo
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4 5:0
Thu, Mar 7 8 p.m. F.U.F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4 6:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Cheap Date Havoc FC PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Leon F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Mar 28 8 p.m. Havoc FC Manchester United PHB #3 1:6
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Havoc FC Turf Kings PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Havoc FC B Team PHB #4 0:1
Thu, Apr 18 8 p.m. Havoc FC Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 5:7
Thu, Apr 25 8 p.m. Havoc FC Honey Badgers FC PHB #4 2:7
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Francesca's 30 Havoc FC PHB #4 6:1
Thu, May 9 7 p.m. Fairway FC Havoc FC PHB #3 9:4
* indicates playoff match