English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Turf Kings

Team Management
Manager: Pete Martinez (80)
Assistant Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Turf Kings Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Manchester United 11 9 0 2 28
Fairway FC 11 9 1 1 28
Francesca's 30 11 7 0 4 25
Honey Badgers FC 11 7 3 1 22
F.U.F.C. 11 6 5 0 18
Spartans F.C. 11 5 2 4 18
Leon F.C. 11 5 5 1 16
Underdogs F.C. 11 4 6 1 13
Cheap Date 11 3 7 1 10
Turf Kings 11 2 9 0 6
B Team 11 1 9 1 3
Havoc FC 11 0 11 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Turf Kings Trophy Case +
Turf Kings Roster
Player Name
1 Billy Shields
2 Eric Depner
3 Fredy Labra
4 Jesus Soto
5 Jose R Cordova
6 Joshua Barton
7 Levi Cutburth
8 Matthew Lynn
9 Michael Carter
10 Michael Wood
11 Miguel Delgado (90)
12 Nawar Faraj
13 Pete Martinez (80)
14 Sam Broughton
Turf Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Turf Kings Francesca's 30 PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Turf Kings Fairway FC PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Turf Kings PHB #4 3:1
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Turf Kings PHB #4 5:2
Thu, Mar 28 7 p.m. Cheap Date Turf Kings PHB #4 7:5
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Havoc FC Turf Kings PHB #3 2:7
Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Manchester United Turf Kings PHB #3 3:0
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3 6:1
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Turf Kings B Team PHB #4 3:2
Thu, May 2 7 p.m. Turf Kings Underdogs F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Turf Kings Honey Badgers FC PHB #3 2:5
* indicates playoff match