Turf Kings

Team Management
Manager: Maria Miranda
Year Established: 2019
Turf Kings Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 30 3 3 0 0 9
Honey Badgers FC 3 3 0 0 9
Manchester United 3 2 0 1 6
Spartans F.C. 3 2 0 1 6
Fairway FC 3 2 1 0 6
F.U.F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Leon F.C. 3 2 1 0 6
Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
Underdogs F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Turf Kings 3 0 3 0 0
Trillion Real Estate 3 0 3 0 0
Havoc FC 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Turf Kings Trophy Case +
Turf Kings Roster
Player Name
1 Billy Shields
2 Eric Depner
3 Fredy Labra
4 Jesus Soto
5 Jose R Cordova
6 Levi Cutburth
7 Matthew Lynn
8 Michael Wood
9 Miguel Delgado (90)
10 Nawar Faraj
11 Omar Arzo
12 Pete Martinez
13 Sam Broughton
Turf Kings Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Feb 28 8 p.m. Turf Kings Francesca's 30 PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Turf Kings Fairway FC PHB #4 0:5
Thu, Mar 14 8 p.m. Spartans F.C. Turf Kings PHB #4 3:1
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. F.U.F.C. Turf Kings PHB #4
Thu, Mar 28 7 p.m. Outlaws Turf Kings PHB #4
Thu, Apr 4 8 p.m. Havoc FC Turf Kings PHB #3
Thu, Apr 11 8 p.m. Manchester United Turf Kings PHB #3
Thu, Apr 18 7 p.m. Leon F.C. Turf Kings PHB #3
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Turf Kings Trillion Real Estate PHB #4
Thu, May 2 7 p.m. Turf Kings Underdogs F.C. PHB #4
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Turf Kings Honey Badgers FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match