English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Ashley Lavelle Realty
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Houar
Assistant Manager: Diego Abbes
Year Established: 2018
Ashley Lavelle Realty Team MVP
2023 Antonio Solano Jr
2018 Matthew Houar
Sunday Men's 40s Winter 2023
Team GP W L D PTS
Temecula FC 40 10 8 1 1 25
Ashley Lavelle Realty 10 8 1 1 25
Murrieta FC 40 10 8 1 1 25
INTER F.C. 40 10 4 5 1 13
Los Viejos 40 10 3 5 2 11
United Nations 40 10 3 6 1 10
Atlético F.C 10 2 7 1 7
Everything Hurts FC 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
9
10
0
2
Ashley Lavelle Realty Trophy Case +
Ashley Lavelle Realty Roster
Player Name
1 Alfonso Solis
2 Antonio Solano Jr
3 Arturo "Pelon" Juvera (76)
4 Daniel Santos
5 Diego Abbes
6 Gerald Coughlin
7 Gustavo Maselli (81)
8 Haykel Hadjsaid (76)
9 Jes Lee
10 John Medina (74)
11 Julian Orozco
12 Luis Gomez (78)
13 Luis Orozco
14 Marcos Dadalt
15 Omar Martinez Bajana
16 Trevor Scott
Ashley Lavelle Realty Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Feb 12 9:15 a.m. Murrieta FC 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #1 0:3
Sun, Feb 19 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #3 3:3
Sun, Feb 26 7 p.m. United Nations 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #2 1:3
Sun, Mar 5 7 p.m. Temecula FC 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #3 1:3
Sun, Mar 12 7 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Los Viejos 40 PHB #1 6:1
Sun, Mar 19 7 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Everything Hurts FC PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Mar 26 7 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Atlético F.C PHB #4 5:0
Sun, Apr 2 7 p.m. Murrieta FC 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #4 2:0
Sun, Apr 16 7 p.m. INTER F.C. 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #4 0:3
Sun, Apr 23 7 p.m. United Nations 40 Ashley Lavelle Realty PHB #2 2:5
*Sun, Apr 30 7 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Murrieta FC 40 PHB #2 5:4
*Sun, May 7 7 p.m. Ashley Lavelle Realty Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 3:1
* indicates playoff match