**BYE WEEK - NO GAME**
team.name
Team Management
Manager:
Year Established: 2014
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 8 7 0 1 22
Sassholes United 9 7 1 1 22
TVI F.C. 8 5 2 1 16
Rush Hour FC 8 4 4 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 9 3 5 1 8
The Juice 9 1 8 0 3
Meow Mix FC 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Trophy Case +
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Roster
Player Name
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** TVI F.C. PHB #0
Tue, Oct 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC PHB #0
Tue, Oct 23 midnight FFC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Oct 30 midnight Sassholes United **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Nov 6 midnight The Juice **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Nov 13 midnight Meow Mix FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Nov 20 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** G.O. Wolfpack PHB #0
Tue, Nov 27 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** TVI F.C. PHB #0
Tue, Dec 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC PHB #0
Tue, Dec 11 midnight FFC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Dec 18 midnight The Juice **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
* indicates playoff match