Meow Mix FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Amber Bloomberg
Assistant Manager: Caitlin Leach
Year Established: 2018
Meow Mix FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 2 2 0 0 6
G.O. Wolfpack 2 1 0 1 4
Sassholes United 2 1 1 0 3
Rush Hour FC 1 1 0 0 3
TVI F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
The Juice 2 0 2 0 0
Meow Mix FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Meow Mix FC Trophy Case +
Meow Mix FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aimee Howman
2 Amber Bloomberg
3 Audrey Achenbach
4 Caitlin Leach
5 Christine Sousa
6 Emily Smith
7 Jennifer Vargas
8 Jenny Fard
9 Krista Larson
10 Rachel Mata
11 Renee Galarza
12 Venecia Valdez
Meow Mix FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 1:5
Tue, Oct 16 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Sassholes United PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Oct 23 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #3
Tue, Oct 30 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC The Juice PHB #4
Tue, Nov 6 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 13 midnight Meow Mix FC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC FFC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 27 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4
Tue, Dec 4 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Dec 11 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match