FFC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Taylor Wolf
Assistant Manager: Ashley Lopez
Year Established: 2018
FFC Team MVP
2018 Crystal Torres
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 8 1 1 25
FFC 9 7 1 1 22
TVI F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Rush Hour FC 9 4 5 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 8
Meow Mix FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Juice 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X0
FFC Trophy Case +
FFC Roster
Player Name
1 Andrea Ortiz
2 Angela Brown
3 Ashley Hiller
4 Ashley Lopez
5 Briana Ovbude
6 Crystal Torres
7 Jenavee Arreola
8 Jessica Perez
9 Kymber Norlin
10 Sabrina Blum
11 Stephanie Vargas
12 Summer Louch
13 Taylor Wolf
14 Vanessa Banuelos
FFC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:0
Tue, Oct 16 7 p.m. FFC The Juice PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Oct 23 midnight FFC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Oct 30 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack FFC PHB #3 0:2
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. TVI F.C. FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Nov 13 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. Meow Mix FC FFC PHB #3 0:3
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Dec 4 7 p.m. FFC The Juice PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Dec 11 midnight FFC **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. TVI F.C. FFC PHB #3 5:3
*Tue, Jan 8 7 p.m. FFC TVI F.C. PHB #4 2:1
*Tue, Jan 15 7 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #4 1:2
* indicates playoff match