TVI F.C.
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jenny Boulos Maselli
Assistant Manager: Ashley Hoagland
Year Established: 2018
TVI F.C. Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 8 7 0 1 22
Sassholes United 9 7 1 1 22
TVI F.C. 8 5 2 1 16
Rush Hour FC 8 4 4 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 9 3 5 1 8
The Juice 9 1 8 0 3
Meow Mix FC 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
TVI F.C. Trophy Case +
TVI F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Amanda Anderson
2 Ashley Fuller
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Ashley Melvin
5 Ashley Soro
6 Catherine Sanders
7 Dani Flores
8 Danielle Bitonti -Kovacevic
9 Debbie Van Immelen
10 Jennifer Brackley
11 Jenny Boulos Maselli
12 Michelle Peebles
13 Monica Johnson
14 Robyn Smith
15 Sloane Mcbride
16 Vanessa"Mo" Kalata
17 Viridiana Vazquez
TVI F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** TVI F.C. PHB #0
Tue, Oct 16 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Oct 23 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #3 1:5
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #3 5:3
Tue, Nov 6 8 p.m. TVI F.C. FFC PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3 4:5
Tue, Nov 20 7 p.m. The Juice TVI F.C. PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Nov 27 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** TVI F.C. PHB #0
Tue, Dec 4 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack TVI F.C. PHB #3 4:5
Tue, Dec 11 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC TVI F.C. PHB #4 0:5
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. TVI F.C. FFC PHB #3
*Tue, Jan 8 7 p.m. Sassholes United TVI F.C. PHB #4
* indicates playoff match