Rush Hour FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Erin Miller
Assistant Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2015
Rush Hour FC Team MVP
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
FFC 2 2 0 0 6
G.O. Wolfpack 2 1 0 1 4
Sassholes United 2 1 1 0 3
Rush Hour FC 1 1 0 0 3
TVI F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
The Juice 2 0 2 0 0
Meow Mix FC 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Rush Hour FC Trophy Case +
Rush Hour FC Roster
Player Name
1 Betsy Morales
2 Cindy Velazquez
3 Erin Miller
4 Javeen Blancas
5 Jazmin Lucio
6 Jessica Elias
7 Kalany Rodriguez
8 Kelly DeChristopher
9 Nancy Ramirez
10 Olga l Salas Galvan
11 Paige Vedra
12 Paty Cortez
13 Samantha Yribe
14 Silvia Ramirz
15 Teresa Garcia
Rush Hour FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #3 2:0
Tue, Oct 16 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Oct 23 8 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 6 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Rush Hour FC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 13 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC FFC PHB #3
Tue, Nov 20 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #3
Tue, Nov 27 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC The Juice PHB #3
Tue, Dec 4 midnight **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** Rush Hour FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #4
Tue, Dec 11 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Rush Hour FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match