English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Sassholes United
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Ashley Kirtz
Year Established: 2018
Sassholes United Team MVP
2019 Elise Romano
2018 Vanessa Calderon
Tues Women's Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Sassholes United 10 8 1 1 25
FFC 9 7 1 1 22
TVI F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Rush Hour FC 9 4 5 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 10 3 6 1 8
Meow Mix FC 10 2 8 0 6
The Juice 9 1 8 0 3
**BYE WEEK - NO GAME** 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
0
3
0
2
Sassholes United Trophy Case +
Sassholes United Roster
Player Name
1 Ashley Brodmann
2 Ashley Kirtz
3 Elise Romano
4 Evaline Diaz
5 Flor Valadez
6 Jennifer Rudolph
7 Jessica Schumaker
8 Kendal Bengston
9 Lauren Correia
10 Madison Geldbach
11 Taylor Murphy
12 Vanessa Calderon
Sassholes United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:0
Tue, Oct 16 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Sassholes United PHB #4 1:6
Tue, Oct 23 7 p.m. Sassholes United The Juice PHB #4 6:1
Tue, Oct 30 midnight Sassholes United **BYE WEEK - NO GAME** PHB #0
Tue, Nov 6 7 p.m. Sassholes United G.O. Wolfpack PHB #4 4:0
Tue, Nov 13 8 p.m. TVI F.C. Sassholes United PHB #3 4:5
Tue, Nov 20 7 p.m. Rush Hour FC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:3
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. FFC Sassholes United PHB #3 2:2
Tue, Dec 4 7 p.m. Meow Mix FC Sassholes United PHB #3 1:6
Tue, Dec 11 8 p.m. Sassholes United The Juice PHB #3 5:0
Tue, Dec 18 7 p.m. G.O. Wolfpack Sassholes United PHB #3 1:4
*Tue, Jan 8 7 p.m. Sassholes United Rush Hour FC PHB #3 4:0
*Tue, Jan 15 7 p.m. Sassholes United FFC PHB #4 1:2
* indicates playoff match