English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Balls Out
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stephen Pratt
Assistant Manager: Elyse Lamonde
Year Established: 2018
Balls Out Team MVP
2018 Adam Haidermota
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Balls Out Trophy Case +
Balls Out Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Haidermota
2 Ashley Brown
3 Austin Lamonde
4 Carlos Uribe
5 Drew White
6 Elyse Lamonde
7 Evaline Diaz
8 Haley Arendt
9 Jacob Jones
10 James Asmussen
11 James Hochgesang
12 Jared Boyd
13 Jessica Moreno
14 Jordon Bruton
15 Knieya Peterson
16 Laily Arzo
17 Madison Whitaker
18 Richard Flores
19 Sadi Arzo
20 Samantha Stilwell
21 Shelby Nance
22 Stephen Pratt
23 Ted Snellen
24 Timothy McClure
Balls Out Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Balls Out CantPutItIn FC PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. Balls Out Super Saiyans PHB #7
Fri, Oct 25 8 p.m. Balls Out Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Nov 1 8 p.m. Balls Out Pumas FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. Matrix AC Balls Out PHB #8
Fri, Nov 29 9 p.m. FC Liverpool Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Anza FC Balls Out PHB #8
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Cali FC Balls Out PHB #7
* indicates playoff match