English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 8 7 0 1 22
Synn FC 8 7 1 0 21
Beercelona 8 6 2 0 18
Cali FC 8 5 1 2 17
Matrix AC 8 4 2 2 14
CantPutItIn FC 8 4 3 1 13
Anza FC 8 4 4 0 12
Balls Out 8 2 5 1 7
Super Saiyans 8 2 5 1 7
Borussia Durtmund 8 1 7 0 3
El Nacional 8 0 6 2 2
Pumas FC 8 0 6 2 2
Team Uniform
1
2
0
2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Granados
2 Alex Rios
3 Analaura Flores
4 Ariel Flores
5 Arturo Flores Sr.
6 Elexus Garcia
7 Elijah Roberson
8 Esteban Galvan
9 Felipe Salcedo
10 Jake Simmons
11 Jesus Escobedo
12 Jose Alex Camacho
13 Juan Flores
14 Kassandra Rios
15 Melissa Ramirez
16 Michael Gallardo
17 Oscar Mejia
18 Ricky Garcia
19 Rob Flores
20 Saul Suarez
21 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. El Nacional Borussia Durtmund PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. El Nacional Matrix AC PHB #4 1:1
Fri, Oct 25 9 p.m. El Nacional FC Liverpool PHB #3 0:5
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. El Nacional Anza FC PHB #3 0:5
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #3 0:1
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #4 5:4
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC El Nacional PHB #4 3:3
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #3 7:3
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional PHB #4
Fri, Dec 20 8 p.m. Pumas FC El Nacional PHB #3
* indicates playoff match