English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
El Nacional
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rob Flores
Assistant Manager: Arturo Flores
Year Established: 2016
El Nacional Team MVP
2018 Melissa Ramirez
2016 Luis Alcacio
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X2
X0
X2
El Nacional Trophy Case +
El Nacional Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Granados
2 Alberto Galvan
3 Aldo Quintana
4 Alex Rios
5 Analaura Flores
6 Ariel Flores
7 Arturo Flores Sr.
8 Cristian Cabrera
9 Elijah Roberson
10 Enrique Sanchez
11 Esteban Galvan
12 Jesus Escobedo
13 Jose Alex Camacho
14 Juan Flores
15 Juan Lopez
16 Kassandra Rios
17 Katie Cruz
18 Melissa Ramirez
19 Oscar Fuentes
20 Pebbles Sanchez
21 Rob Flores
22 Saul Suarez
23 Zayda Martinez Bautista
El Nacional Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. El Nacional Borussia Durtmund PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. El Nacional Matrix AC PHB #8
Fri, Oct 25 9 p.m. El Nacional FC Liverpool PHB #7
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. El Nacional Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. El Nacional Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #8
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC El Nacional PHB #8
Fri, Nov 29 8 p.m. Super Saiyans El Nacional PHB #7
Fri, Dec 6 7 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional PHB #8
Fri, Dec 13 8 p.m. Pumas FC El Nacional PHB #7
* indicates playoff match