English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
CantPutItIn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Monica Salazar
Assistant Manager: Lauren Correia
Year Established: 2019
CantPutItIn FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
CantPutItIn FC Trophy Case +
CantPutItIn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Cantero (91)
2 Ashley Hoagland
3 Cory Smith
4 Debbie Van Immelen
5 Diego Adad
6 Dustin Breuer
7 German Cantero
8 Guillermo Canales
9 Jordan Sumano
10 Joshua Nunez
11 Lauren Correia
12 Librado Guerrero
13 Michael Chavez
14 Monica Salazar
15 Paulo Candela
16 Robert Huezo
17 Tyler Lanni
18 Yerry Mendez
CantPutItIn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Balls Out CantPutItIn FC PHB #8 1:4
Fri, Oct 18 7 p.m. Synn FC CantPutItIn FC PHB #7
Fri, Oct 25 9 p.m. Cali FC CantPutItIn FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 1 7 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Super Saiyans PHB #8
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Beercelona PHB #7
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Pumas FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC El Nacional PHB #8
Fri, Nov 29 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Borussia Durtmund PHB #8
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. Matrix AC CantPutItIn FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. FC Liverpool CantPutItIn FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match