English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Borussia Durtmund

Team Management
Manager: Marcelino Lopez
Assistant Manager: Julian Mateo Pascual
Year Established: 2019
Borussia Durtmund Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Borussia Durtmund Trophy Case +
Borussia Durtmund Roster
Player Name
1 Allison Collins
2 Julian Mateo Pascual
3 Marcelino Lopez
4 Maria Miranda
5 Roman Lopez
Borussia Durtmund Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. El Nacional Borussia Durtmund PHB #8 0:5
Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. Cali FC Borussia Durtmund PHB #7
Fri, Oct 25 8 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Matrix AC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 1 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund FC Liverpool PHB #7
Fri, Nov 8 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Nov 22 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Synn FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 29 8 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Borussia Durtmund PHB #8
Fri, Dec 6 8 p.m. Super Saiyans Borussia Durtmund PHB #7
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Beercelona Borussia Durtmund PHB #8
* indicates playoff match