English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Anza FC

Team Management
Manager: Christian Garcia
Year Established: 2019
Anza FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Anza FC Trophy Case +
Anza FC Roster
Player Name
1 Arnulfo Cantoran
2 Christian Garcia
3 Fernando Presiado
4 Francisco Garcia
5 Gustavo Robles
6 Jaime Garcia
7 Jesus Soto
8 Julie Cantoran
9 Luis Delgadillo
10 Madison Geldbach
11 Marianna Garcia
12 Peter Acevedo
13 Rene Galindo
14 Sabrina Quinonez
Anza FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 9 p.m. Anza FC Super Saiyans PHB #7 5:0
Fri, Oct 18 7 p.m. Anza FC Beercelona PHB #8
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m. Pumas FC Anza FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. El Nacional Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 8 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 15 7 p.m. Matrix AC Anza FC PHB #8
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 29 9 p.m. Cali FC Anza FC PHB #8
Fri, Dec 6 9 p.m. Anza FC Balls Out PHB #8
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. Anza FC Synn FC PHB #7
* indicates playoff match