English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
FC Liverpool
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Kevin Gonzalez (95)
Assistant Manager: Jesus Duenas
Year Established: 2019
FC Liverpool Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Anza FC 1 1 0 0 3
Borussia Durtmund 1 1 0 0 3
Matrix AC 1 1 0 0 3
FC Liverpool 1 1 0 0 3
CantPutItIn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Synn FC 1 1 0 0 3
Cali FC 1 0 1 0 0
Balls Out 1 0 1 0 0
Super Saiyans 1 0 1 0 0
El Nacional 1 0 1 0 0
Pumas FC 1 0 1 0 0
Beercelona 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
FC Liverpool Trophy Case +
FC Liverpool Roster
Player Name
1 Cristian Franco
2 Daniel Duran
3 Gloria Mateo
4 Gricelda Ramirez
5 Jesus Duenas
6 Jesus Perez
7 Juan Carlos Mateo
8 Kevin Gonzalez (95)
9 Laura Skapura
10 Lizbeth Ordonez
11 Ramon Gonzalez
12 Salvador Cortes
FC Liverpool Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Beercelona FC Liverpool PHB #7 4:9
Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool PHB #8
Fri, Oct 25 9 p.m. El Nacional FC Liverpool PHB #7
Fri, Nov 1 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund FC Liverpool PHB #7
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. Matrix AC FC Liverpool PHB #8
Fri, Nov 15 7 p.m. Cali FC FC Liverpool PHB #7
Fri, Nov 22 8 p.m. FC Liverpool Anza FC PHB #7
Fri, Nov 29 9 p.m. FC Liverpool Balls Out PHB #7
Fri, Dec 6 7 p.m. FC Liverpool Synn FC PHB #7
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. FC Liverpool CantPutItIn FC PHB #8
* indicates playoff match