English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Pumas FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Justyn Gallego
Year Established: 2019
Pumas FC Team MVP
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 8 7 0 1 22
Synn FC 8 7 1 0 21
Beercelona 8 6 2 0 18
Cali FC 8 5 1 2 17
Matrix AC 8 4 2 2 14
CantPutItIn FC 8 4 3 1 13
Anza FC 8 4 4 0 12
Balls Out 8 2 5 1 7
Super Saiyans 8 2 5 1 7
Borussia Durtmund 8 1 7 0 3
El Nacional 8 0 6 2 2
Pumas FC 8 0 6 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
0
Pumas FC Trophy Case +
Pumas FC Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hansen
2 Andrew Rice
3 David Casarotte
4 Dru Morgan
5 Eugene Agustin
6 Hannah Barton
7 Ian Geeves
8 Jack Foster
9 Jamie Ferguson
10 Jonathan Frennete
11 Joshua Haggerty
12 Justyn Gallego
13 Kristina Wallis
14 Mike Skidmore
15 Robert McFarlane
16 Stephanie Geeves
Pumas FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 8 p.m. Pumas FC Matrix AC PHB #3 1:6
Fri, Oct 18 9 p.m. Pumas FC FC Liverpool PHB #4 2:6
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m. Pumas FC Anza FC PHB #4 0:5
Fri, Nov 1 7 p.m. Balls Out Pumas FC PHB #4 3:3
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. Synn FC Pumas FC PHB #4 2:1
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Pumas FC PHB #4 5:0
Fri, Nov 22 7 p.m. Super Saiyans Pumas FC PHB #3 4:4
Fri, Dec 6 7 p.m. Beercelona Pumas FC PHB #4 4:0
Fri, Dec 13 9 p.m. Cali FC Pumas FC PHB #3
Fri, Dec 20 8 p.m. Pumas FC El Nacional PHB #3
* indicates playoff match