English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Beercelona
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jessica Elias
Year Established: 2019
Beercelona Team MVP
2019 Jose Elias
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 8 7 0 1 22
Synn FC 8 7 1 0 21
Beercelona 8 6 2 0 18
Cali FC 8 5 1 2 17
Matrix AC 8 4 2 2 14
CantPutItIn FC 8 4 3 1 13
Anza FC 8 4 4 0 12
Balls Out 8 2 5 1 7
Super Saiyans 8 2 5 1 7
Borussia Durtmund 8 1 7 0 3
El Nacional 8 0 6 2 2
Pumas FC 8 0 6 2 2
Team Uniform
0
0
0
2
Beercelona Trophy Case +
Beercelona Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Hilling
2 Breahna Gillespie
3 Cory Smith
4 Danae Hooper
5 Danniel Bernal
6 Eric Bautista
7 Erin Miller
8 Gabriel Alvarado
9 Gerardo Galvan
10 Jessica Elias
11 Jonathan Aispuro
12 Jordan Sumano
13 Jose Elias
14 Librado Guerrero
15 Luis Thomas
16 Morgan Slane
17 Olga l Salas Galvan
18 Orlando Galvan
19 Paulo Candela
20 Samuel Galvan
Beercelona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 7 p.m. Beercelona FC Liverpool PHB #3 4:9
Fri, Oct 18 7 p.m. Anza FC Beercelona PHB #4 1:3
Fri, Oct 25 8 p.m. Balls Out Beercelona PHB #4 1:6
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #4 1:4
Fri, Nov 8 9 p.m. CantPutItIn FC Beercelona PHB #3 2:3
Fri, Nov 15 9 p.m. Super Saiyans Beercelona PHB #3 1:6
Fri, Nov 22 9 p.m. Cali FC Beercelona PHB #3 1:0
Fri, Dec 6 7 p.m. Beercelona Pumas FC PHB #4 4:0
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. Beercelona El Nacional PHB #4
Fri, Dec 20 7 p.m. Beercelona Borussia Durtmund PHB #4
* indicates playoff match