English - Español - Français
Join Tasl

Find Us On Facebook

RRR Sports

Triple R Sports Professional Sportswear
Call (951) 491-9077 or Click HERE
Sponsors
Synn FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Laurie Tarr
Assistant Manager: Kasie Crain
Year Established: 2017
Synn FC Team MVP
2018 Joshua Lailson
Friday Coed Open Fall 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
FC Liverpool 8 7 0 1 22
Synn FC 8 7 1 0 21
Beercelona 8 6 2 0 18
Cali FC 8 5 1 2 17
Matrix AC 8 4 2 2 14
CantPutItIn FC 8 4 3 1 13
Anza FC 8 4 4 0 12
Balls Out 8 2 5 1 7
Super Saiyans 8 2 5 1 7
Borussia Durtmund 8 1 7 0 3
El Nacional 8 0 6 2 2
Pumas FC 8 0 6 2 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
1
2
0
0
Synn FC Trophy Case +
Synn FC Roster
Player Name
1 Amar Albayati
2 Andrea Perez
3 Andres A. Hernandez
4 Bryan Benham
5 Erick Garcia
6 Garrett Nordquist
7 Hamayon Ameer
8 Kasie Crain
9 Laurie Tarr
10 Lithe Abdullah
11 Nena Strickland
12 Preston Westphal
13 Rudy Padilla
14 Stefano Silvano
Synn FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Fri, Oct 11 9 p.m. Cali FC Synn FC PHB #4 2:3
Fri, Oct 18 8 p.m. Synn FC CantPutItIn FC PHB #3 3:1
Fri, Oct 25 7 p.m. Synn FC Super Saiyans PHB #3 5:0
Fri, Nov 1 9 p.m. Synn FC Beercelona PHB #4 1:4
Fri, Nov 8 8 p.m. Synn FC Pumas FC PHB #4 2:1
Fri, Nov 15 8 p.m. Synn FC El Nacional PHB #4 5:4
Fri, Nov 22 7 p.m. Borussia Durtmund Synn FC PHB #4 2:3
Fri, Dec 6 7 p.m. Matrix AC Synn FC PHB #3 1:2
Fri, Dec 13 7 p.m. FC Liverpool Synn FC PHB #3
Fri, Dec 20 7 p.m. Anza FC Synn FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match