Old Man U 45
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Rich Dickerson
Year Established: 2014
Old Man U 45 Team MVP
2015 Mu Lee Youel
Sunday Men's 45 Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
RASL F.C. 45 3 3 0 0 9
FC Barcelona 45 3 2 0 1 7
Unified Realty 45 3 2 1 0 6
Geri-Hat-Tricks 3 1 2 0 3
Old Man U 45 3 0 2 1 1
TASL Academia 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X1
X0
X2
Old Man U 45 Trophy Case +
Old Man U 45 Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Jourdan
2 Ben Cherry
3 Ben Leiderman
4 Edward Hogan
5 Guido Marx
6 Jonathan Yujung Yun
7 Justin Holmquist
8 Kevin Kurtz
9 Kevin Willson
10 Luis Parra
11 Mario Estevez
12 Nathan McNaughton
13 Omar Alcantara
14 Raul Zepeda
15 Reza Baharloo
16 Rich Dickerson
17 Rick Von Richter
18 Shaun Baker
19 Thomas Williams
Old Man U 45 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #3 7:3
Sun, Oct 7 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #2 2:5
Sun, Oct 14 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3 3:3
Sun, Oct 21 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Oct 28 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Old Man U 45 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 4 7:20 p.m. Unified Realty 45 Old Man U 45 PHB #1
Sun, Nov 11 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 RASL F.C. 45 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 18 7:20 p.m. Old Man U 45 FC Barcelona 45 PHB #3
Sun, Nov 25 7:20 p.m. Geri-Hat-Tricks Old Man U 45 PHB #2
Sun, Dec 2 7:20 p.m. TASL Academia Old Man U 45 PHB #3
* indicates playoff match