America 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Year Established: 2017
America 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Winter-Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Unified Realty 40 4 3 0 1 10
Atlas F.C. 40 4 3 1 0 9
America 40 4 2 1 1 7
Newcastle United 4 2 2 0 6
Westbridge Warriors 4 1 1 2 5
Fenerbahce S.K. 4 1 2 1 4
Real Temecula FC 40 4 1 2 1 4
F2 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
America 40 Trophy Case +
America 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Andres Villanueva
2 Antonio Daniel Ramos
3 Ashley Hoagland
4 Cristian Lisandro Palena
5 Fdo Gonzalez Romero
6 George Amadi
7 Hassan Haddadin
8 Herbert Martinez
9 Joe Sotomayor
10 Jorge Gonzalez(81)
11 Jose Luis Vargas
12 Justin Holmquist
13 Lindy Hoagland
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Roy Garcia
16 Wissam "Sam" Boulos
America 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Mar 11 6:10 p.m. F2 America 40 PHB #3 3:4
Sun, Mar 25 6:10 p.m. America 40 Newcastle United PHB #3 4:3
Sun, Apr 8 6:10 p.m. America 40 Real Temecula FC 40 PHB #2 1:1
Sun, Apr 15 6:10 p.m. America 40 Westbridge Warriors PHB #3 1:6
Sun, Apr 22 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 America 40 PHB #3
Sun, Apr 29 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. America 40 PHB #3
Sun, May 6 6:10 p.m. Atlas F.C. 40 America 40 PHB #3
Sun, May 13 6:10 p.m. F2 America 40 PHB #4
Sun, May 20 6:10 p.m. America 40 Newcastle United PHB #3
Sun, May 27 6:10 p.m. America 40 Real Temecula FC 40 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match