Havoc FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: German Cantero
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Havoc FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Fortitude F.C. 10 9 0 1 28
Arsenal FC TH 30 10 6 3 1 18
Underdogs F.C. 10 6 3 1 18
Havoc FC 10 4 2 4 15
Trillion Real Estate 10 4 6 0 12
Spartans F.C. 10 3 6 1 7
MFCC 10 2 6 2 5
VES United 10 1 9 0 2
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Havoc FC Trophy Case +
Havoc FC Roster
Player Name
1 German Cantero
2 Gustavo Sandoval
3 Harry Gill
4 Javier Molina
5 Jayson Arredondo
6 Jordan Sumano
7 Jordi Romero
8 Joshua Lailson
9 Mario Iniguez
10 Pedro Salazar
11 Pete Martinez
12 Ramon Ramirez
13 Ray Solorio
14 Richard Constantine
15 Robert Huezo
Havoc FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3 3:3
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. MFCC Havoc FC PHB #3 1:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4 3:3
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Havoc FC Trillion Real Estate PHB #3 1:3
Thu, Jun 14 7 p.m. Havoc FC Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #3 4:1
Thu, Jun 21 7 p.m. VES United Havoc FC PHB #8 2:7
Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m. Havoc FC Fortitude F.C. PHB #4 0:3
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. MFCC Havoc FC PHB #4 3:3
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Havoc FC PHB #4 3:5
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Havoc FC Trillion Real Estate PHB #4 7:2
*Thu, Aug 2 7 p.m. Fortitude F.C. Havoc FC PHB #3
* indicates playoff match