Real Madrid FC
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Joshua Lailson
Assistant Manager: Jordan Sumano
Year Established: 2017
Real Madrid FC Team MVP
2017 Pedro Salazar
Thurs Men's 30 "B" Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Underdogs F.C. 2 2 0 0 5
Arsenal FC TH 30 2 1 0 1 4
Supernova F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Spartans F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Real Madrid FC 2 0 0 2 2
MFCC 2 0 1 1 1
Trillion Real Estate 2 0 2 0 0
VES United 2 0 2 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Real Madrid FC Trophy Case +
Real Madrid FC Roster
Player Name
1 Claude Diego
2 German Cantero
3 Gustavo Sandoval
4 Harry Gill
5 Javier Molina
6 Jayson Arredondo
7 Jordan Sumano
8 Jordi Romero
9 Joshua Lailson
10 Mario Iniguez
11 Pedro Salazar
12 Pete Martinez
13 Ray Solorio
14 Richard Constantine
15 Robert Huezo
Real Madrid FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. Spartans F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #1 3:3
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. MFCC Real Madrid FC PHB #1 1:1
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #2
Thu, May 31 midnight VES United Real Madrid FC BYE WEEK = NO GAME #0
Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Real Madrid FC Trillion Real Estate PHB #1
Thu, Jun 14 7 p.m. Real Madrid FC Arsenal FC TH 30 PHB #1
Thu, Jun 21 7 p.m. Real Madrid FC Supernova F.C. PHB #2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #2
Thu, Jul 5 9 p.m. MFCC Real Madrid FC PHB #2
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Underdogs F.C. Real Madrid FC PHB #2
* indicates playoff match