Straight Shooters
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Vu Pham
Assistant Manager: Estefania Badillo
Year Established: 2016
Straight Shooters Team MVP
Sunday Coed Open Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Rio 66 10 7 0 3 24
Los Cuervos 10 7 0 3 24
SWAT 10 5 4 1 16
Cali Kickers 10 3 5 2 11
Straight Shooters 10 2 8 0 6
Predators FC 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Straight Shooters Trophy Case +
Straight Shooters Roster
Player Name
1 Adolfo Miranda
2 Austin Machen
3 Brad Allen
4 Catherine Sanders
5 Ismael Avalos
6 Jade Wilson
7 Jake Duffy
8 Joellen Ines
9 Kenny Fong
10 Mario Alonso Lopez
11 Matthew Armeni
12 Megan Tunnell
13 Russell Klein
14 Taylor Sherman
15 Victor Manuel Gomez
16 Wendy Morgan
Straight Shooters Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Sep 30 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #3 1:4
Sun, Oct 7 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3 3:0
Sun, Oct 14 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #3 5:1
Sun, Oct 21 5 p.m. Rio 66 Straight Shooters PHB #2 7:2
Sun, Oct 28 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 0:1
Sun, Nov 4 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Los Cuervos PHB #2 2:7
Sun, Nov 11 5 p.m. SWAT Straight Shooters PHB #3 10:5
Sun, Nov 18 5 p.m. Cali Kickers Straight Shooters PHB #2 3:8
Sun, Dec 2 5 p.m. Rio 66 Straight Shooters PHB #1 4:1
Sun, Dec 9 5 p.m. Straight Shooters Predators FC PHB #3 3:0
* indicates playoff match