America 40
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Jaime Gomez
Year Established: 2017
America 40 Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Belgium 7 7 0 0 21
Warriors FC 7 5 1 1 16
Fenerbahce S.K. 7 5 2 0 15
Atlas F.C. 40 7 3 2 2 11
Unified Realty 40 7 3 4 0 4
America 40 7 1 5 1 4
Real Temecula FC 40 7 0 5 2 2
Newcastle United 7 1 6 0 2
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
America 40 Trophy Case +
America 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Salazar Gonzalez
2 Andres Villanueva
3 Antonio Daniel Ramos
4 Carlos E Geronimo
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Diego Adad
8 Frank Rojas
9 George Amadi
10 Jason Castel
11 Jeff Acosta
12 Justin Holmquist
13 Luca Ponilla
14 Massimo Spadazzi
15 Rami Abedsalam
16 Rio Robles-Richmond
17 Stan Mokoko
America 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 America 40 PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Jul 8 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United America 40 PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Jul 15 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC America 40 PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Jul 22 6:10 p.m. America 40 Belgium PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Jul 29 6:10 p.m. America 40 Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4 1:4
Sun, Aug 5 6:10 p.m. America 40 Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Aug 12 6:10 p.m. Real Temecula FC 40 America 40 PHB #2 5:5
Sun, Aug 19 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 America 40 PHB #4
Sun, Aug 26 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United America 40 PHB #4
Sun, Sep 2 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC America 40 PHB #1
* indicates playoff match