The Eagles
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Matthew Nicholls
Assistant Manager: Elias Guzman
Year Established: 2017
The Eagles Team MVP
Sunday Men's 40 Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Francesca's 40 11 11 0 0 33
Warriors FC 11 8 2 1 25
Fenerbahce S.K. 10 7 3 0 21
Atlas F.C. 40 10 4 3 3 15
Unified Realty 40 10 4 5 1 8
The Eagles 10 2 7 1 7
Temecula FC 40 10 0 8 2 2
Newcastle United 10 1 9 0 2
Bye day (no game) 0 0 0 0 0
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Eagles Trophy Case +
The Eagles Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Salazar Gonzalez
2 Andres Villanueva
3 Antonio Daniel Ramos
4 Carlos E Geronimo
5 Cristian Lisandro Palena
6 Debbie Van Immelen
7 Diego Adad
8 Frank Rojas
9 George Amadi
10 Harry Gill
11 Jason Castel
12 Jeff Acosta
13 Justin Holmquist
14 Rio Robles-Richmond
15 Stan Mokoko
The Eagles Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Sun, Jul 1 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 The Eagles PHB #1 3:2
Sun, Jul 8 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United The Eagles PHB #4 1:3
Sun, Jul 15 6:10 p.m. Warriors FC The Eagles PHB #3 6:3
Sun, Jul 22 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Francesca's 40 PHB #2 1:6
Sun, Jul 29 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Fenerbahce S.K. PHB #4 1:4
Sun, Aug 5 6:10 p.m. The Eagles Atlas F.C. 40 PHB #2 1:4
Sun, Aug 12 6:10 p.m. Temecula FC 40 The Eagles PHB #2 5:5
Sun, Aug 19 6:10 p.m. Unified Realty 40 The Eagles PHB #4 4:0
Sun, Aug 26 6:10 p.m. Newcastle United The Eagles PHB #4 4:7
Sun, Sep 9 6:10 p.m. Fenerbahce S.K. The Eagles PHB #4 4:3
* indicates playoff match