The Juice
team.name
Team Management
Manager: Stefanie Blackburn
Assistant Manager: Heather French
Year Established: 2016
The Juice Team MVP
2017 Sam Kemp
Tues Women's Open Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Kickin' Cuties 5 4 1 0 12
G.O. Wolfpack 5 4 1 0 12
Mexico F.C 5 3 2 0 9
Rush Hour FC 5 2 2 1 7
Meow Mix FC 5 1 3 1 4
The Juice 5 0 5 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
The Juice Trophy Case +
The Juice Roster
Player Name
1 Akhayla Rogers
2 Amy Huecker
3 Ashley Jubran
4 Brenda Ackerman
5 Brittany Stacy
6 Caitlin Jordan
7 Carissa Rocha
8 Celyn Miles
9 Cindy Dillinger
10 Claudia Contreras
11 Heather French
12 Jackie Hickman
13 Jennifer Arens
14 Jennifer Brenner
15 Jennifer Ruppert
16 Kelly Biesterfeld
17 Kelly Guccione
18 Kristy Benedict
19 Rikki Grisso
20 Sam Kemp
21 Sandy Houseman
22 Shannan Ward
23 Stefanie Blackburn
The Juice Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Apr 24 7 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #2 2:4
Tue, May 1 7 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #2 2:4
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #1 2:7
Tue, May 15 8 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #1 1:4
Tue, May 22 7 p.m. The Juice Kickin' Cuties PHB #2 0:5
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. The Juice Meow Mix FC PHB #1
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. The Juice Mexico F.C PHB #1
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. The Juice G.O. Wolfpack PHB #1
Tue, Jun 19 7 p.m. The Juice Rush Hour FC PHB #1
Tue, Jun 26 7 p.m. The Juice Kickin' Cuties PHB #1
* indicates playoff match